The news is….

Ok ok, so I know its now Feb and there has not been a post. Thats what you call all of a sudden having 4 random jobs and an ever recovering chronic fatigue syndromer! I swear if you want a job (or two or three) in fashion, just get a degree in Health! Everyone I went to uni with is in fashion (and something bigger than just in store!), only one of my uni friends is working in Public Health!

The big news of what I have been working on is an online store. I want to bring the best in small business to you. Starting off quite refined and then widening the scope, kids (my all time favourite to shop for) will be the initial venture and then the natural progression into women’s and homewares will ensue. I have BIG ideas so I hope you will follow along for the ride! It is all under a different name (SECRET! For now…) but the adventures will still continue on here, the blog will very much tie in!

What were your big finds over the summer? A lot of places shut up shop in the city but that means some of the holiday shopping and cafe spots get discovered! Share!

Leave a comment

Filed under Home, Shopping, Stores

Leave a comment